Bengal v Uttar Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015/16 (Group D)
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot on 13th December 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 4 wickets
PointsBengal 0; Uttar Pradesh 4
UmpiresC Shamshuddin, R Sundar
RefereeS Sharath

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Goswamic Dwivedi b Bhuvneshwar Kumar3610--50.00
SS Mondalc Dwivedi b P Kumar1526291-57.69
SD Chatterjeec Dwivedi b Mohammad Javed971141849-85.09
*MK Tiwaryb Mohammad Javed11414--7.14
+WP Sahac Chawla b Mohammad Javed1620232-80.00
LR Shuklalbw b Chawla3251603162.75
PP Shawc Singh b Chawla2626304-100.00
PP Ojhac Raina b Bhuvneshwar Kumar31010--30.00
AB Dindac Raina b Chawla145--25.00
Mohammed Shamic and b Mohammad Javed20152721133.33
Mukesh Kumarnot out159--20.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 205 minutes, 48.3 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Goswami, 2.5 ov), 2-23 (Mondal, 7.1 ov), 3-26 (Tiwary, 10.4 ov), 4-55 (Saha, 16.2 ov), 5-124 (Shukla, 31.2 ov), 6-169 (Shaw, 38.4 ov), 7-180 (Ojha, 41.2 ov), 8-183 (Dinda, 42.2 ov), 9-208 (Chatterjee, 46.3 ov), 10-221 (Mohammed Shami, 48.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhuvneshwar Kumar10   22221-30.002.20
P Kumar9   0471--54.005.22
Mohammad Javed8.314042-12.754.71
Saurabh Kumar9   0410---4.56
Chawla10   0533--20.005.30
Raina2   0150---7.50

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Guptac Goswami b Ojha4768908-69.12
UA Sharmab Mohammed Shami73941668-77.66
+ER Dwivedib Mohammed Shami4552613386.54
*SK Rainac Shukla b Dinda71441--50.00
AD Nathc Saha b Mukesh Kumar811121-72.73
RK Singhnot out3026414-115.38
PP Chawlac Saha b Shaw61223--50.00
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out331--100.00
P Kumardid not bat      
Saurabh Kumardid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 46.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Gupta, 19.5 ov), 2-154 (Dwivedi, 33.5 ov), 3-168 (Sharma, 35.6 ov), 4-177 (Nath, 38.3 ov), 5-189 (Raina, 41.1 ov), 6-219 (Chawla, 46.1 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda10   0491--60.004.90
Mohammed Shami10   05222-30.005.20
Shukla6   1170---2.83
Mukesh Kumar9   0511--54.005.67
Ojha8   04111-48.005.12
Tiwary2   080---4.00

--> Mukesh Kumar made his debut in List A matches
--> SD Chatterjee 50 in 70 balls, 116 minutes with 5 fours
--> SD Chatterjee passed his previous highest score of 71 in List A matches
--> SD Chatterjee passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 81
--> UA Sharma 50 in 72 balls, 130 minutes with 4 fours
--> UA Sharma passed his previous highest score of 59 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Javed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed MK Tiwary in the Bengal innings (previous best was 0-53)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive