Leicestershire v Lancashire
Twenty20 Cup 2006 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 29th June 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicestershire 0; Lancashire 2
UmpiresDJ Constant, MJ Harris
TV umpireB Dudleston
ScorerGA York (Leicestershire)
Man of the MatchSJ Croft

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DDJ Robinsonc Cross b Marshall4129276-141.38
DL Maddyc Astle b Smith16102211160.00
D Mongiac Chilton b Marshall1513151-115.38
HD Ackermanc Horton b Newby2327311-85.19
+PA Nixonc Smith b Newby2119181-110.53
*JN Snapenot out88141-100.00
JL Sadlerc Chilton b Smith241413-2171.43
J Allenbynot out001--0.00
DD Mastersdid not bat      
SCJ Broaddid not bat      
AR Griffithdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 4 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Maddy), 2-66 (Robinson), 3-89 (Mongia), 4-123 (Nixon), 5-123 (Ackerman), 6-158 (Sadler)
Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   0312--12.007.75
Newby4   13422-12.008.50
Croft3   03001--10.00
Marshall4   0242--12.006.00
Keedy4   0270---6.75
Astle1   060---6.00

Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Loyelbw b Broad712161-58.33
SG Lawc Snape b Masters58404710-145.00
NJ Astleb Masters3833444-115.15
+GD Crossc Masters b Snape273--28.57
*MJ Chiltonc Maddy b Snape11951-122.22
SJ Croftnot out28111722254.55
PJ Hortonnot out10814--125.00
SJ Marshalldid not bat      
TC Smithdid not bat      
G Keedydid not bat      
OJ Newbydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Loye), 2-99 (Law), 3-103 (Cross), 4-117 (Chilton), 5-126 (Astle)
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Broad4   02614-24.006.50
Griffith2   02702--13.50
Masters4   0262--12.006.50
Allenby2   0120---6.00
Mongia2   0240---12.00
Maddy2   0140---7.00
Snape4   0312--12.007.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive